Chapter Board

​Officers for 2017-2018

President - Jennifer R. Johnson, CPA
President-elect - Meggan L. Heacock, CPA
Secretary - Jennifer Cox, CPA
Treasurer - Andrew Cogan, CPA
VP of Communications - Erica Ruth Bush, CPA
VP of Membership - Marcus G. Murphy, CMA, CPA
VP of Professional Education - Tricia L. Kueter, CPA
Director-at-Large - Dennis J. George, CPA
Webmaster - Joshua Merritt